requirements to become a pilot

Requirements to become a pilot

You can become a pilot anywhere, but with us, you can become a captain pilot

Getting a CPL does not guarantee a job in a major airline. Many CPL holders cannot find a decent job despite the numerous job opportunities in the aviation sector. That is due to the lack of training on large aircraft. There is nothing in their training to help transition them from flying small training aircraft to flying large transport aircraft.
OxfordSaudia found the best solution for this dilemma. It is the only academy in the world to offer Type Rating for Airbus A320 as part of its training program. Our graduates get a CPL, PPL, IR and Type Rating for Airbus A320.

But what requirements should an applicant have?

What are the right qualifications that will enable you to fly in the sky and travel from one country to another?

These are the requirements to become a pilot:

High school
High school

You can become a pilot after completion of secondary education with proficiency in English, mathematics, and physics. We accept all types of high school diplomas.
The applicant must also be over 17 years of age.


Get a medical certificate
Get a medical certificate

Before starting your training, you will be physically tested to ensure that you are able to perform the required flight tasks. No worries though, more than 90% of all applicants pass the physical examination, as long as the student is in good health and able to perform the job they will pass.


Have a passion
Have a passion

The pilot's career is an unusual career, it is full of excitement and change. To become a pilot, you must be passionate about the field. If you love flying you will find the job enjoyable as well as prestigious.


Pass the tests
Pass the tests

Applicants are tested to determine if they are suitable for a pilot's career. the test includes proficiency testing in computer and teamwork as well as a personal interview.


Request a Callback

Send a request to us

مؤهلات الطيار

مؤهلات الطيار

* يمكنك أن تصبح طيار في أي أكاديمية، ولكن معنا سوف تصبح كابتن طيار

لا تظن أنه بمجرد حصولك على رخصة طيار تجاري CPL سوف تحصل على وظيفة أحلامك في شركات الطيران الكبرى، الكثير من خريجي مدارس الطيران العالمية لا يجدون وظيفة مناسبة. وترجع هذه المشكلة إلى عدم وجود جسر يربط بين الطائرات الصغيرة التي يتدرب عليها الطلبة وطائرات النقل الكبيرة.
أكاديمية أكسفورد السعودية وجدت الحل الأمثل لهذه المشكلة، أكسفورد السعودية هي الأكاديمية الوحيدة في العالم التي تقدم تدريب على طائرات النقل الكبيرة إيرباص A320 كجزء من برنامج التدريب الرئيسي بها. خريج أكسفورد يحصل على رخصة طيار تجاري CPL ورخصة طيار خاص PPL و استخدام عدادات IR وكذلك تأهيل على طائرات النقل الكبيرة Type Rating.

ولكن ما هى المتطلبات التي يجب أن يمتلكها الشخص المتقدم للمهنة؟

ما هي الشروط التي حال توفرها لديك ستتمكن من التسجيل معنا وتحقيق حلمك بالتحليق في السماء وقيادة الطائرة من دولةٍ إلى أخرى؟

تعرف على أهم مؤهلات الطيار:

التعليم الثانوي
التعليم الثانوي

يمكن أن يصبح الفرد طيارًا بعد إكمال التعليم الثانوي والتمكن من اللغة الإنجليزية، والرياضيات والفيزياء. ونحن نقبل جميع شهادات وتخصصات التعليم الثانوي. كما أنه يجب أن يزيد عمر الطالب المتقدم عن 17 عامًا.


تجاوز الفحص الطبي
تجاوز الفحص الطبي

قبل البدء في التدريب ستخضع لفحوصات بدنية وصحية للتأكد من قدرتك على المهام التي يتطلبها الطيران. ولكن لا داعي للقلق، يتجاوز أكثر من 90% من المتقدمين الفحص الطبي. هدف الفحص الطبي هو التأكد من أن المتقدم بصحة جيدة ويستطيع تأدية الوظيفة بشكل جيد فقط لا غير.


التحلي بالشغف
التحلي بالشغف

مهنة الطيار غير عادية، انها مليئة بالحماس والإثارة ولا تشعر فيها بالملل أبدًا. ولكي تصبح طيار مميز عليك أن تتحلى بالشغف وأن تحب مجال عملك. إذا أحببت الطيران سوف تنجح به وتجد أنه مجال عمل ممتع بالإضافة إلى كونه مجال عمل مرموق.


اجتياز الاختبارات
اجتياز الاختبارات

يتم اختبار المتقدمين لتحديد قدراتهم الشخصية واختيار الشخص الملائم لمهنة الطيار وتتضمن هذه الاختبارات اختبار الكفاءة في الكمبيوتر والعمل الجماعي واختبار الشخصية واختبار سرعة البديهة وغيرها.


طلب اتصال

ابعث لنا طلب