Life At OxfordSaudia

Life At OxfordSaudia

THE BEST TRAINING IN THE WORLD
1. The best training in the world

OxfordSaudia provides you with the best fully-integrated high-quality aviation training programs and courses. With OxfordSaudia you will get a CPL, PPL, IR as well as Type Rating for Airbus A320. Moreover, all our instructors are highly qualified and offer the best training using the latest safety measures.

2. Our fleet is equipped to make your dream come true

OxfordSaudia owns a fleet of Diamond airplanes. Our 60 airplanes include one engine and two engine aircraft. Our fleet is equipped with a level of tools that ensure that training focuses on the final destination of the student which is the cockpit. Moreover, the training center is situated inside King Fahd International Airport so students fly on a regular basis.

Fleet is equipped to make your dream come true
3. Our students are our ambassadors

OxfordSaudia is keen on participating in international aviation events and fares. Our students are our ambassadors, and we make sure that they participate in global events. With OxfordSaudia, you will start traveling long before you get your CPL. For us, traveling is a lifestyle.

4. A great living experience

You are bound to love the student life at OxfordSaudia. You will find yourself in an environment of similar proponents of flight training, surrounded by like-minded students bound by the same passion for flying and experienced instructors with more than 15 years of flying experience. In addition to that, the academy's location in Dammam offers a great lifestyle as Dammam features numerous amenities and great facilities. Furthermore, it is one hour away from Bahrain, 4 hours away from Kuwait and 6 hours away from UAE.

The student community
5. The student community

There is nothing better than sharing your success with others. When you study in OxfordSaudia, you will always find your colleagues around you supporting you and celebrating with you when you make your first individual flight. The Academy welcomes students from different nationalities and diverse backgrounds, which makes it a wonderfully multicultural community.

Request a Callback

Send a request to us

الحياة في أكسفورد السعودية

الحياة في أكسفورد السعودية

أفضل برنامج تدريبي في العالم
1. أفضل برنامج تدريبي في العالم

تستطيع أكسفورد السعودية أن توفر لك أفضل تدريب على الطيران بأعلى جودة. أكسفورد السعودية هي الأكاديمية الوحيدة على مستوى العالم التي تقدم برنامج تدريبي متكامل يشمل رخصة طيران تجاري، ورخصة طيار خاص، ورخصة استخدام عدادات، وكذلك تدريب على طائرات النقل الكبيرة ايرباص A320 كجزء من برنامج التدريب الأساسي. كما أن جميع المدربين في الأكاديمية ذوي خبرة عالية ويقدمون أفضل تدريب بأعلى معايير الأمن والسلامة.

2. اكاديمية مجهزة بأسطول طائرات تدريب مجهزة لمساعدتك على تحقيق حلمك

توفر أكاديمية أكسفورد السعودية أفضل طائرات التدريب. تمتلك الأكاديمية أسطول طائرات دايمانود يصل عدده إلى 60 طائرة، ويضم أسطول الكاديمية طائرات ذات محرك واحد وذات محركين، تم تزويد أسطولنا العالمي بمستوى من الأدوات التي تضمن أن التدريب يركز على الوجهة النهائية للطالب وهي قمرة القيادة. كما أن الأكاديمية تقع داخل مطار الملك فهد الدولي، مما يوفر فرصة التدرب على الطيران بشكل دوري.

أسطول مجهز لمساعدتك على تحقيق حلمك
3. طلابنا هم سفرائنا

تحرص الأكاديمية على مشاركة طلابها في المحافل الدولية ومعارض الطيران العالمية. طلابنا هم سفرائنا ونحن نحرص على مشاركتهم في مناسبات الطيران العالمية. سوف تجد مع أكسفورد السعودية أنك قد بدأت في السفر واكتشاف العالم حتى قبل حصولك على رخصة الطيران، السفر لدينا اسلوب حياة.

4. تجربة حياة رائعة

الحياة الطلابية في أكسفورد السعودية تجربة متميزة. ستجد نفسك في بيئة من الأشخاص الداعمين للتدريب على الطيران، يحيط بك طلبة يجمعهم شغف واحد ومدربين ذوي خبرة تزيد عن 15 عام من الطيران. كما أن موقع الأكاديمية في مدينة الدمام يوفر للطلاب اسلوب حياة رائع. تضم مدينة الدمام عدد كبير من المطاعم والمرافق، وتقع في موقع استراتيجي على بعد ساعة واحدة من البحرين، 4 ساعات من الكويت و6 ساعات من الإمارات.

المجتمع الطلابي
5. المجتمع الطلابي

ليس هناك ما هو أفضل من مشاركة نجاحك مع الآخرين. فعندما تقوم بالدراسة في أكسفورد السعودية، ستجد زملائك من حولك يدعمونك ويحتفون بك عندما تقوم برحلتك الفردية الأولى. ترحب الأكاديمية بالطلاب من مختلف الجنسيات والثقافات، ولذلك تعد صرح علمي وتدريبي متعدد الثقافات.

طلب اتصال

ابعث لنا طلب