Bio Of Captains And Key Management

bio of captains and key management

Othman Al Moutairi President

With a career that spans over 25 years of successful work, Othman Al Moutairi has an unmatched profile in the aviation industry. His rich curriculum vitae features multiple prominent positions and ranks in both branches of aviation (military and civil) with more focus on the aviation safety field.
Al Moutairi’s military experience include being a Colonel Pilot in of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Air Forces, a Loss Prevention Team Leader in the Saudi Royal Air Force, and a Tornado Fighter Pilot; in the civil aviation field, on the other hand, Othman Al Moutairi is a Flight Safety Instructor, an Airbus Licensed Accident Investigator, and a Safety Squadron Leader.
Plus his current position as the President of the Saudi National Centre of Aviation (SNCA) and the President of OxfordSaudia, Al Moutairi is also the Founder and CEO of SNAF Group for Finance (a Saudi-based private banking firm) and the Chairman and Investor of the Ireland-based Unmanned Aired Vehicles company UAV Evolution.

READ MORE
Anthony Miller Director of Global Business Development

Backed with more than 20 years of corporate experience across different industries and major international brand names that include but are not limited to Rover Group, BMW, and GlaxoSmithKline, Anthony Miller succeeded in developing his own unique approach and method to develop and grow strong long-term business relationships that he is now coaching other younger professionals about; his skills in the field were honed by several project proposals he designed, reviewed, or approved.
His dynamic nature has helped him adapt to the ever-changing corporate environment and acknowledge the importance of working continuously on building business relationships with his peers, partners, and clients and grow his professional network to deliver timely high-quality solutions.
Anthony Miller works now as the Director of Global Business Development at the Saudi National Centre of Aviation and Director of Business Development at OxfordSaudia; he is the Co-founder and Director of UAV Evolution, an Ireland-based firm that is specialized in manufacturing, operating, and selling UAV (Unmanned Aired Vehicles).

READ MORE
Abdelrahman Al Jafar Board Member and Financial Consultant

As a professional whose work experience as a corporate banker has exceeded the two decades’ mark, Abdelrahman Al Jafar has managed a successful career as one of the renowned banking experts and financial consultants in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the entire Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) region overall.
Al Jafar’s expertise span both conventional and islamic major banks in the region. Launching his career back in 1998 as a Professional Development Program trainee at Saudi Fransi Bank, he managed climb his way up the ranks with his outstanding performance and development till he became a Senior Executive at Al-Rajhi, Al-Inma, and Al-Fransi banks.
In addition to that, Al Jafar has assumed senior positions in multiple financial organizations and banks; through these positions, he dealt professionally with a variety of local, regional, and international firms and companies across all the different industries and sectors.
Abdelrahman Al Jafar in the present time works as the Regional Business Banking Head - Eastern Region at BSF Bank; his job duties comprise managing the investment portfolio for a number of corporate entities operating in different industries.
In addition to that, he also acts as an independent board member and adviser for multiple companies that range from startups to multinational corporations.including an under-construction healthcare project with an estimated value that exceeds the SAR700m mark and an aviation venue with the value of SAR500 million.

READ MORE
Captain Spiro Stamatopoulos Chief Flying Instructor

With more than 25 years of experience in the aviation industry, Captain Spiro Stamatopoulos has always been very passionate about Aviation Training. Captain Stamatopoulos helps his students achieve their potential and fulfill their ambitions of becoming a Commercial Airline Pilot. Most of his professional experience which spans more than a quarter of a century in the aviation industry mainly involved working in Flight Training or Airline Check and Training.
He has held a number of key roles in aviation companies over his career including Chief Pilot, Chief Flying Instructor, Fleet Manager and recently as Senior Check and Training Captain for a major freight company in Australia before joining OxfordSaudia in April 2019.

READ MORE
Captain Larry Wade Chief Executive Officer

As a descendant of a family who has been working in Aviation for four generations ever since the earliest ages of the industry, Captain Larry Wade got his first job when he was still in school by joining the crop-dusting business owned by his family, which helped him develop a passion for flight that grew over time.
Wade launched his career as a pilot in the 1990s in Delta Connection Academy where he climbed the ranks to become the academy’s Director of Training; after leaving Delta Academy, he joined several airline companies and aviation colleges to train their pilots according to the industry’s highest standards; this included the Qatar Aeronautical College in Doha, China Southern Airlines, and Western Australian Flying College, and finally CAE in the United States as the Manager of Skills Assessment of Development.
After accumulating an expertise of 30 years in the aviation industry and two decades in flight training alone, Captain Larry Wade works currently at OxfordSaudia as its Chief Executive Officer.

READ MORE
Nigel J. Crompton Safety Manager

From an early age, Nigel J. Compton has expressed and showed a deep passion for aviation; when he was 16, he flew on his own in a glider which urged him to further pursue a job and a career in the industry.
A Witwatersrand Technicon graduate, Nigel J. Compton’s career spanned senior positions in multiple companies and organizations like Sodexo and South African Airways where he worked as the Senior Manager of In-Flight logistics and also earned his Private Pilot License; these positions gave him the opportunity to enhance and honed his management skills.
Compton’s next stop was Kazakhstan where he assumed the position of Camp Boss at Karachaganak Petroleum at Aksai; during his time there, he was responsible for the welfare and healthcare of more than 1,200 workers and employees.
He then returned to South Africa to work for Region Air as its Safety Manager and earn a certificate in Safety Management Systems at Cranfield Aviation.
In 2014, Nigel also earned a Commercial Pilot License and started working as an aviation instructor in 2015.
Overall, Nigel J. Compton’s experience in aviation comprises 1,200 hours of flying experience and 460 hours of flight instruction. That’s why he was the perfect candidate for the Safety Manager position in OxfordSaudia.

READ MORE
Tim Freeman Chief of Maintenance

Before joining OxfordSaudia in March 2019 as the Chief of Maintenance, Tim Freeman’s career and expertise in the aviation industry has extended for more than two decades.
Tim Freeman started off his professional life in the US Air Force where he was the Crew Chief on Boeing KC - 135 Tanker. He then joined Return to Flight, one of NASA’s programs, where he worked as a Mid Body Technician on a Launch Pad where his job duties and responsibilities included daily inspection and preventative maintenance on the Orbiter mid-body section.
After leaving NASA, Freeman returned to work in military aviation as he delivered training programs to the maintenance crews of the Iraqi and Afghan Air Forces on several models of military aircraft including Pilatus PC12, Cessna 208, and Cessna 172.to help them understand the maintenance requirements and develop the needed skills for them.

READ MORE
Richard Quiles Quality Manager

Even though his major expertise is in aviation safety, Richard Quiles has been working for more than 20 years in the industry in variant jobs and titles that helped him expand his knowledge and scope; his curriculum vitae comprises managerial experience in many Federal Aviation Administration Repair Stations where he was the Director of Maintenance, Quality Manager, and Quality Supervisor. Quiles also has military experience as he was a member of the American Air Forces where he flew different fighter types of aircraft (fighter, cargo, and reconnaissance).

In addition to his operational and managerial expertise, Richard Quiles is an accoladed professional with multiple elite scientific degrees; he has earned a Master’s Degree in Aerospace Safety, an Associate Degree in Aviation Technology and Aviation Maintenance Management; a bachelor’s degree in Professional Aeronautics in Management. He passes his knowledge to the younger professionals in the field through teaching the FAA Airframe and Powerplant course at the local aviation technical school..

READ MORE
Abner Flores Aviation Training Expert

Abner Flores is an Aviation Training Expert with an extensive aviation career that expands over 30 years of experience in a variety of areas within the aviation industry.

His first steps in aviation began in 1985 when he was selected to join the Air Force as a flight cadet, where he was trained as a fixed wing pilot, helicopter pilot and as navigator. He flew his first solo flight on a T-41 Mescalero airplane, July 4th, 1986.
He is a graduate of the US Army Aviation Training Center at Fort Rucker, AL. USA, where he graduated as a helicopter pilot in 1988. Abner was also an experienced aircraft technician and quality control inspector for many years; and a graduate of the US Army’s aircraft technician and quality control inspector at Fort Eustis, VA. The USA.

After several years of successful work as community leader in Tennessee, business manager and business executive in the corporate world from 2001 until about 2011; Abner has been working within the aviation training industry as an Aviation Trainer in several capacities such as that of Aviation Education Consultant, EASA ATPL Deputy Head of Training, Train-the-trainer SME, FAA Ground Instructor and Aviation Expert in Spain, France, Scotland, and the USA. Before coming to OxfordSaudia, he was the EASA Program Coordinator for Lufthansa and Air Swiss cadet training in the USA under EASA regulations, and FAA Part 141 Academic Trainer/IRA SME, and Glass Cockpit Instructor Training Facilitator.

Abner’s educational background includes a BS in Aviation Management from Honduras, BS in Business Administration and Management from the University of Phoenix, and MBA with a concentration in Aviation, as well as graduate studies in Aeronautical Sciences and Project Management from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in 2019. He’s been a Microsoft Certified Professional since 2003.

A passion for remaining highly relevant in the most advanced technologies and instructional methodologies, and a simple clear objective to lead, promote and deliver the highest quality of professional aviation training anywhere in the world to future generations, very likely define Abner. This same spirit and determination are what awaits all of those who come through our doors at OxfordSaudia, the world’s premier pilot training organization, where we all are part of a global family of professional pilots and world-class citizens.

In the words of Mark Twain: “There are basically two types of people. People who accomplish things, and people who claim to have accomplished things. The first group is less crowded”. Remaining within the first group is most definitely a challenge we all must work hard to achieve.

READ MORE
Tammy Quiles Human Resources Manager

Tammy Quiles joined OxfordSaudia’s team with over 15 years of professional experience advocating the employees’ voice. Tammy has worked with companies through startup ventures, rebranding, and acquisition sales pushing the organization soaring past their own expectations while keeping the employees in mind.
Tammy began her career as a Law Enforcement Officer in North Carolina where she quickly learned to proactively listen and gauge people. As a Police Officer, Tammy attended college seeking additional education in conflict management and psychology.
Once Tammy left the force, she landed her introductory position in Human Resources where she gained fundamental knowledge in benefits, hiring aspects, and transitioning employees to new roles within the company. After her extensive and rapid growth within the organization, Tammy was promoted to Account Manager which initiated her official Human Resources role as a generalist.
Realizing her passion was with the employees and their success within the organization, Tammy started to focus her career on building a skilled and knowledgeable workforce within the teams she empowered. As Tammy’s workforce grew, she was given additional Human Resource duties that expanded her responsibilities to mediate conflict, engage in training and employee development.
Tammy's success in Human Resources has been due to her “right person, right job” concept. With her concept, attention to detail, proactive listening, and passion, she is able to maintain a work environment that is conducive to both the employee and employer.

READ MORE
Jiaren Lau Operations Manager

Jiaren Lau has kickstarted his career in the aviation industry back in 2011 where he started working for a flight training organization; after that, Lau has assumed variant operation-related positions like Operations Officer, Planning and Dispatch Coordinator and Planning and Scheduling Manager through which he climbed up the ranks till he was became the current Operations Manager of OxfordSaudia.
As for the academic side, Lau has a bachelor’s degree in Business with his major being IT Management in addition to a master’s degree in Business Administration in International Administration.

READ MORE
Paul Mc Kelvie Program Manager

With a bibliography that comprises 24 textbooks including best sellers that have been published by many renowned publishers and institutions around the world including Oxford University Press, Saxon Court, and the UAE Armed Forces, Paul McKelvie is one year short from completing 4 decades of experience in the English language teaching field. His work took him to many countries around the globe including the UK, Qatar, Japan, Saudi Arabia, and Kenya.
McKelvie’s working experience included working in some of the world’s most prestigious colleges and biggest companies including University of York, the Royal Commission, Aramco, Qatargas, and many more.
He also has multiple proud achievements like designing and launching the Hunter Project where he was responsible for teaching 600 Saudi sailors to be crew members of naval ships built in the UK, and setting up and managing a training center for Saudi Kayan, and the first accreditation by the Commission for English Language Program Accreditation in Saudi Arabia.
As the current program manager of OxfordSaudia, Paul McKelvie made it his mission to deliver the best English language development program in the GCC region to the young Saudi men and women which compliments the aviation academic training that OxfordSaudia provides.

READ MORE

Request a Callback

Send a request to us

السيرة الذاتية للكباتن وأهم الإداريين في الأكاديمية

السيرة الذاتية للكباتن وأهم الإداريين في الأكاديمية

عثمان المطيري الرئيس

يعد عثمان المطيري واحد من أهم خبراء مجال وصناعة الطيران حيث أن خبرته تصل إلى أكثر من 25 عامًا في الطيران بنوعيه (الحربي والمدني)، نتيجة لهذا، فقد صنع عثمان المطيري لنفسه سيرة ذاتية حافلة تضم عدد من المناصب والمراتب الرفيعة خاصة في مجال الأمن والسلامة في الطيران.
ففيما يتعلق بخبرته في مجال الطيران الحربي على سبيل المثال، فقد شغر عثمان المطيري منصب عقيد طيار في القوات الجوية السعودية وقائد فريق تجنب الخسائر في القوات الجوية الملكية السعودية ومقاتل طيار لطائرات التورنادو الحربية. أما عن الطيران المدني، على الجانب الآخر، فهو مدرب معتمد لسلامة الطيران ومحقق معتمد لحوادث الطيران من شركة إيرباص العالمية.
وفي الوقت الحالي، يشغل السيد عثمان المطيري - بالإضافة إلى منصبه كرئيس مركز السعودية الوطني للطيران ورئيس لأكسفورد السعودية - منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة سناف المالية وهي شركة سعودية بنكية خاصة قام هو نفسه بتأسيسها، كما أنه رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة ياف إفولشن الإيرلندية المتخصصة في مجال تصنيع وتشغيل وبيع المركبات الجوية بدون طيار للاستخدام التجاري.

اقرأ أكثر
أنثوني ميلر مدير تطوير الأعمال الدولية

كوّن أنثوني ميلر خبرة تناهز العشرين عامًا في أشهر الشركات العالمية التي تعمل في مختلف الصناعات والقطاعات التجارية من ضمنها شركة بي إم دبليو وشركة روفر غروب وشركة جلاكسو سميث كلاين وغيرها كثير من أكبر الكيانات التجارية في العالم. وبفضل هذه الخبرة والمهارات التي اكتسبها خلال سنوات عمله، نجح أنثوني ميلر في تكوين منهجه وأسلوبه الخاص لبناء وتنمية علاقات شراكة قوية وطويلة الأمد بل أنه يقوم بتدريس هذا الأسلوب في الوقت الحاضر للعديد من شباب العاملين في هذا المجال وتدريبهم على تنفيذه بأفضل صورة ممكنة، وقد تم صقل مهاراته عبر العديد من المشاريع التي عمل عليها إما من خلال تصميمها وتنفيذها أو مراجعتها أو الموافقة عليها.
ومما لا شك فيه أن طبيعة أنثوني ميلر الديناميكية ساعدته كثيرًا على التأقلم مع مناخ عمله الذي يتغير بشكل مستمر وإدراك أهمية العمل بشكل دائم على بناء علاقات عمل جديدة مع زملائه وشركائه وعملائه وتوسيق شبكة علاقاته لكي ينجح في إيصال خدماته بأعلى جودة وفي أنسب وقت.
ويعمل أنثوني ميلر في الوقت الحالي كمدير تطوير الأعمال في مركز السعودية الوطني للطيران ومدير تطوير الأعمال في أكسفورد السعودية، كما أنه أحد مؤسسي شركة ياف إفولشن وهي شركة أيرلندية متخصصة في مجال تصنيع وإدارة وبيع المركبات الجوية بدون طيار.

اقرأ أكثر
عبدالرحمن الجعفر مستشار مالي وعضو مجلس إدارة

يعد عبد الرحمن الجعفر واحدًا من أهم خبراء قطاع الخدمات المالية والاستثمار والبنوك في المملكة العربية السعودية وفي منطقة الخليج العربي بشكل عام، هذا لأن خبرته العملية في هذا المجال تتجاوز العشرين عامًا وتشمل البنوك الإعتيادية والإسلامية على حد سواء.
وقد بدأ الجعفر حياته العملية في عام 1998 كموظف تحت التدريب في برنامج التطوير الإحترافي التابع للبنك السعودي الفرنسي، وظهر تميزه في عمله وسرعة تطوره مبكرًا لينطلق بعد ذلك شاغلًا المراتب الوظيفية الأعلى منه إلى أن أصبح أحد كبار المديرين في ثلاثة من أكبر بنوك المملكة العربية السعودية وهي بنك الراجحي وبنك الإنماء والبنك الفرنسي.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الجعفر قد شغل مناصب كبرى ومهمة في عدد من المنشآت المالية والبنوك في حياته المهنية وقد ساعدت هذه المناصب على صقل خبرته ومهاراته في التعامل مع العديد من مختلف الشركات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية التي تعمل في جميع القطاعات والصناعات الإقتصادية.
في الوقت الحالي، يشغل عبد الرحمن الجعفر منصب المدير الإقليمي لمعاملات البنك التجارية للإقليم الشرقي لبنك بي إس إف. وتتضمن مهام عمله ومسؤولياته إدارة حافظة إستثمارية لعدد من الشركات التي تعمل في قطاعات مختلفة.
بالإضافة إلى هذا، فهو يعمل أيضًا كعضو مجلس إدارة مستقل وإستشاري لعدد من الشركات والمنشآت التي تتنوع ما بين الشركات الناشئة وشركات المساهمة متعددة الجنسيات بما في ذلك مشروع للرعاية الصحية ما زال في طور الإنشاء تصل قيمته إلى نحو 700 مليون ريال سعودي ومشروع خاص بقطاع الطيران تتجاوز قيمته 500 مليون ريال سعودي.

اقرأ أكثر
كابتن سبيرو ستاماتوبولوس رئيس قطاع التدريب

تمتد خبرة كابتن سبيرو ستاماتوبولوس لأكثر من 25 عامًا في صناعة الطيران وقد كان دومًا شغوفًا بهذا المجال وتحديدًا بالتدريب على الطيران. هذا لأن كابتن سبيرو ستاماتوبولوس يحرص دومًا على أن يساعد كل طالب من طلابه على الوصول لأفضل مستوى ممكن من المهارة والمعرفة التي تساعده على أن يحقق حلمه في أن يصبح كابتن طيار مدني محترف.
وقد شغل كابتن سبيرو ستاماتوبولوس عدد من المناصب الكبرى في خلال سنوات عمله التي تتجاوز ربع قرن، منها رئيس قطاع التدريب على الطيران ومدير الأسطول وأخيرًا رئيس الفحص والتدريب في إحدى أكبر شركات الطيران في أستراليا قبل أن ينضم إلى أكسفورد السعودية في أبريل 2019.

اقرأ أكثر
كابتن لاري وايد الرئيس التنفيذي

بدأ شغف كابتن طيار لاري وايد للطيران بشكل عام منذ الصغر حيث أنه نشأ في عائلة امتد عملها في مجال الطيران لأربعة أجيال بدايةً من السنوات الأولى لصناعة الطيران، فقد حصل كابتن طيار لاري وايد على وظيفته الأولى في شركة رش المحاصيل التي تمتلكها عائلته عندما كان في المدرسة ونبع من هنا إهتمامه بهذا المجال.
وقد إنطلقت مسيرة وايد المهنية في مجال الطيران في تسعينيات القرن الماضي في أكاديمية دلتا كونكشن التي كانت تابعة لخطوط دلتا الجوية واستطاع التدرج في المراتب الوظيفية في الأكاديمية بفضل كفاءته وشغفه إلى أن أصبح مدير التدريب في الأكاديمية. بعد ذلك، إنضم وايد إلى العديد من شركات وأكاديميات الطيران حول العالم لتدريب طياريها على أعلى معايير الجودة والكفاءة الخاصة بمهنة الطيران منها أكاديمية الملاحة الجوية القطرية في الدوحة وشركات وأكاديميات أخرى في الصين وأستراليا قبل أن يلتحق ب سي ايه آي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كأحد كبار مديريها.
تصل خبرة كابتن طيار لاري وايد إلى حوالي 30 عامًا في صناعة الطيران و20 عامًا في التدريب على الطيران، وقد إنضم مؤخرًا إلى أكسفورد السعودية شاغلًا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لها.

اقرأ أكثر
نايغل كرومبتون مدير السلامة

بدأ عشق نايغل كرومبتون للطيران بشكل عام منذ سن مبكر وتحديدًا أكثر عندما كان في سن السادسة عشر حيث حلق بطائرة شراعية بمفرده وهو الأمر الذي جعله يكتشف شغفه للطيران ويبحث عن مسار وظيفي بهذا المجال.
تخرج كرومبتون من ويتووترسراند تيكنيكون ليبدأ حياته العملية في عدة وظائف إدارية في شركات ومؤسسات مختلفة منها شركة سوديكسو والخطوط الجوية الجنوب أفريقية وقد عمل في هذه الأخيرة كمدير عام للوجستيات الخاصة برحلات الطائرات وقد حاز كذلك على رخصة الطيران الخاصة به وقد ساعدته هذه الوظائف على تنمية وصقل مهاراته الإدارية بشكل كبير.
وكانت محطة كرمبتون التالية في مسيرته المهنية كرئيس مخيم في شركة كاراتشاغاناك للبترول في أكساي، وخلال عمله هناك، كان مسؤولًا عن سلامة أكثر من 1200 موظف وعامل ورعايتهم الصحية.
عاد بعدها كرمبتون إلى جنوب إفريقيا ليعمل كمدير للسلامة في شركة ريجون آير وحصل على شهادة أنظمة إدارة السلامة في أكاديمية كرانفيلد للطيران المعروفة. وفي عام 2014، حصل على رخصة الطيران التجاري وبدأ العمل في تدريس وتعليم الطيران في العام التالي.
ووصل حصاد خبرة نايغل كرومبتون إلى أكثر من 1200 ساعة من الطيران و460 ساعة من تعليم الطيران. ولهذا فقد كان الإختيار الأمثل ليشغل منصب مدير السلامة في أكاديمية أكسفورد السعودية.

اقرأ أكثر
تيم فريمان مدير الصيانة

إنضم تيم فريمان إلى فريق أكسفورد السعودية ليشغل منصب مدير الصيانة في شهر مارس من عام 2019. وإمتدت خبرته قبل ذلك المنصب إلى أكثر من عشرين عامًا في صناعة الطيران فقد بدأ حياته العملية في القوات الجوية الأمريكية حيث كان يعمل كمدير لطاقم طائرة من طراز بوينج كيه سي - 135 تاتكر. بعد ذلك، أصبح فريمان جزء من برنامج ريترن تو فلايت وهو أحد البرامج التابعة لوكالة الفضاء الأمريكية (ناسا) حيث عمل كمتخصص تقني في صيانة القسم الأوسط من جسم منصات الإطلاق حيث كانت مهامه الوظيفية تتضمن الفحص اليومي والصيانة الوقائية للمركبات المدارية.
غادر فريمان ناسا بعدها ليعود لمجال الطيران الحربي حيث كان يقوم بتقديم برامج تدريبية لأطقم الصيانة في القوات الجوية العراقية والقوات الجوية الأفغانية في العديد من طرازات الطائرات الحربية مثل طائرات بيلاتوس بي سي 12 وسيسنا 208 وسيسنا 172 لمساعدة أطقم الصيانة على فهم متطلبات صيانة هذه الطائرات وتنمية مهاراتهم في هذا المجال.

اقرأ أكثر
ريتشارد كويلز مدير الجودة

على الرغم من أن مسيرة ريتشارد كويلز المهنية كانت تتعلق بشكل أساسي بمجال الأمن والسلامة في صناعة الطيران، إلا أن خبرته التي تمتد لأكثر من عشرين عامًا شملت العديد من الوظائف والمهن التي ساعدته على توسيع مجال معرفته وخبراته المهنية. وتتضمن سيرة كويلز الذاتية خبرة إدارية في عدد من محطات الصيانة الخاصة بإدارة الطيران الفيدرالية حيث كان رئيسًا لقسم الصيانة ومديرًا للجودة ومشرفًا للجودة. إلى جانب هذا، فهو صاحب خبرة كبيرة في الطيران العسكري حيث أنه كان أحد أعضاء القوات الجوية الأمريكية حيث قام بالتحليق بأنواع مختلفة من الطائرات الحربية مثل طائرات الهجوم وطائرات الإستطلاع وطائرات النقل.
ولا يتوقف تاريخ كويلز الحافل هنا، فهو أيضًا له إنجازات أكاديمية عديدة فقد حاز على درجة الماجستير في سلامة الطيران ودرجة الزمالة في تكنولوجيا الطيران وإدارة صيانة الطيران ودرجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الملاحة الجوية المحترفة، كما أنه يقوم بالتدريس في مدرسة الطيران التقنية المحلية.
تم تعيين ريتشارد كويلز في منصب مدير إدارة الجودة لأكسفورد السعودية في شهر أبريل من عام 2019.

اقرأ أكثر
آبنر فلورز خبير تدريب الطيران

آبنر فلورز خبير تدريب طيران ذو خبرة متنوعة في مجالات الطيران المختلفة تمتد إلى 30 عامًا. بدأ مشواره العملي عام 1985، عندما انضم إلى سلاح الجو كطيار تحت التدريب، حيث تدرب على قيادة طائرات الهليكوبتر والطائرات ذات الجناح الثابت والملاحة الجوية. وقام بالطيران المنفرد لأول مرة في 4 يوليو 1986، على طائرة T-41 Mescalero.
تخرج آبنر عام 1988 من مركز الطيران في الجيش الأمريكي في فورت روكر بولاية ألاباما حيث درس ليصبح طيار هليكوبتر. وقد درس آبنر لكي يصبح فني طائرات ومفتش مراقبة جودة في قاعدة فورت يوستس بولاية فرجينيا.
عمل آبنر في مجال الشركات والأعمال في تينيسي من عام 2001 إلى عام 2011، كما عمل في مجال تدريب الطيران كمدرب ومستشار ورئيس قسم التدريب في مختلف مراكز التدريب مثل EASA، وعمل كذلك في تدريب الطيران في عدة بلدان مثل إسبانيا وفرنسا واسكتلندا قبل أن ينضم إلى أكسفورد السعودية. كما قام بتنظيم برامج التدريب في لوفتهانزا و سويس اير أثناء عمله مع EASA في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وعمل كذلك آبنر في عدة شركات ومناصب اخرى في مجال تدريب وتعليم الطيران.
ويتضمن تاريخ آبنر العلمي شهادة بكالوريوس في إدارة الطيران من هندوراس وبكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جماعة فينيكس، وماجستير في الطيران، وكذلك شهادة في علوم الطيران وإدارة الأعمال من جامعة إمبري ريدل للطيران عام 2019، كما أنه حاصل على شهادة من مايكروسوفت عام 2003.
أهم ما يميز آبنر هو شغفه الشديد بتعلم كل ما هو جديد في مجال تكنولوجيا الطيران وميله للقيادة والريادة، وكذلك شغفه بتدريب الطيران وتعليم الأجيال الجديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. نفس هذا الشغف بالعلم هو ما ينتظر طلابنا في أكسفورد السعودية، أفضل أكاديمية طيران في العالم.
كما يقول مارك توين، "هناك نوعان من الناس في العالم، أولئك الذين يقومون بالإنجازات وأولئك الذين يدعون قيامهم بالإنجازات، والنوع الأول أقل عددًا". البقاء من ضمن النوع الأول هو التحدي الحقيقي للجميع.

اقرأ أكثر
تامي كويلز مدير الموارد البشرية

انضمت تامي كويلز إلى فريق أكسفورد السعودية بعد 15 عام من الخبرة في مجال التوظيف. عملت تامي مع شركات في بداية تأسيسها، وشركات في مرحلة الإستحواذ وإعادة التأسيس، وفي جميع تلك الشركات كانت تدفع بعجلة العمل إلى الأمام مع الاهتمام بالموظفين والطاقة البشرية.
بدأت تامي حياتها العملية في الشرطة في ولاية نورث كارولينا حيث تعلمت كيف تستمع إلى الناس وتقيمهم جيدًا، ثم درست في الجامعة أثناء علمها في الشرطة لتحصل على شهادة في علم النفس. ثم بدأت عملها في مجال الموارد البشرية بعد أن تركت الخدمة في سلك الشرطة، لتحصل على خبرة عملية في مجال التعيين، وتدريب الموظفين على أدوار جديدة في الشركة. وقد ترقت في الوظيفة بسرعة لتحصل على منصب مدير للموارد البشرية.
تهتم تامي بنجاح الموظفين في الشركة، ولذلك تركز عملها دائمًا على على تمكين أفراد فريق العمل ومساعدتهم على أداء وظائفهم بالشكل الأمثل. وبزيادة عدد أفراد الشركة زادت مهام تامي لتتضمن تدريب وتطوير الموظفين وحل الخلافات.
يرجع نجاح تامي في مجال الموارد البشرية إلى إيمانها بمبدأ اختيار الشخص الصحيح للوظيفة الصحيحة، وكذلك إلى شغفها بهذا المجال وكونها مستمعة جيدة. تهدف تامي إلى إبقاء بيئة العمل جيدة ومنتجة للشركة والموظفين على حد سواء.

اقرأ أكثر
جيارين لاو مدير العمليات

بدأ جيارين لاو رحلته المهنية في مجال الطيران منذ 8 سنوات في عام 2011 حيث كان يعمل في أحد المراكز التدريبية للطيران. ومن هناك، نجح لاو في تقلد العديد من المناصب بشكل متدرج خاصة في إدارة العمليات فقد عمل كموظف عمليات ومنسق للتخطيط والتوزيع ومدير التخطيط والجدولة قبل أن يصبح مدير العمليات الحالي في أكسفورد السعودية.
أما عن الجانب الأكاديمي، فجيارين لاو يحمل درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال وتحديدًا في تخصص إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات، كما أنه يحمل درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في الإدارة الدولية.

اقرأ أكثر
بول ماكيلفي مدير البرامج التدريبية

قام بول ماكيلفي في خلال مسيرته العملية في مجال تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية التي على وشك أن تختم عقدها الرابع بتأليف 24 كتابًا منهم كتب حققت أعلى المبيعات وقت نشرها لأول مرة وقد تم نشرها في عدة مؤسسات وجامعات مرموقة حول العالم مثل جامعة أكسفورد وكلية ساكسون والقوات المسلحة الإماراتية وغيرها كثير. وقد عمل في بلاد كثيرة مثل المملكة المتحدة وقطر واليابان والمملكة العربية السعودية وكينيا حيث عمل في أكبر الشركات والجامعات منها جامعة يورك وشركة أرامكو وشركة الغاز القطرية وغيرها.
ليس هذا فحسب، فسيرة بول ماكيلفي الذاتية تتضمن إنجازات عديدة منها تصميم وإطلاق مشروع هنتر والذي تضمن تدريب أكثر من 600 بحار سعودي ليكونوا أعضاء طاقم سفن حربية تم شرائها من المملكة المتحدة إلى جانب إطلاق وإدارة مركز تدريب خاص بشركة كيان السعودية وغيرها.
يعمل بول ماكيلفي في الوقت الحالي في أكسفورد السعودية كمدير البرامج التدريبية ويحرص من خلال منصبه الجديد على تقديم أفضل برنامج لتطوير اللغة الإنجليزية إلى شباب المملكة العربية السعودية ليكون مكملًا للبرنامج التدريبي الخاص بالأكاديمية.

اقرأ أكثر

طلب اتصال

ابعث لنا طلب